Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chile Peppers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Chile Peppers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dale 6 months ago

2. Crispy Chicken Taco & Cheese Enchilada

Awesome combo plate. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Love this place

Brewer 6 months ago

7. Grilled Chicken Burrito

Always love Chile Peppers! The food is fresh and great sauces. Have been a patron for over 20 years!

Rickie 6 months ago

2 Chicken Enchiladas

We love many items on the menu but the chicken enchiladas are a favorite! Also the taco salad with grilled chicken. We've been going here for years and are regulars! Love the friendliness of staff!

Bankered1 7 months ago

Carne Asada

Deliciously prepared and served Hot! I enjoy the salsa counter and the flavorful selections of freshly prepared salsa. Along with the friendly staff your Scripps Ranch location is close by and a joy to visit.

Jacqueline 7 months ago

Carnitas Burrito

If you haven't tried Chili Peppers out, you have to try their carnitas burrito! It's simply all I've ever ordered there as an entree because I like it that much! I've tried other places, and I'm hugely disappointed when I take my first bite and the flavors, especially of the meat, is just bland. the burrito really does have all the right stuff to make it a fulfilling lunch or dinner item. And, I love their orange-colored hot sauce, which adds a nice kick to every bite. So go ahead, and try it. You won't be disappointed!

Booandlou 6 months ago

California Grilled Chicken Burrito

We love chili Peppers. It 's our go to spot for Mexican food. Love their burritos and the salsa bar. We've used them for catering a small party as well and they were great to work with. Food & service was awesome.

Stephanie 6 months ago

Carne Asada

My son is so incredibly picky. The bean and cheese burrito has been a staple in his limited diet for years. As for the rest of the family we know the food will always be good quality and leave us full. Ordering online seamless and the staff is incredibly friendly. 10/10 stars

Marianne 7 months ago

Shrimp Burrito

This is the best shrimp burrito you will ever find in san Diego, or perhaps anywhere. Hands down, no contest. I know, because after first trying it over 15 years ago, I've ordered shrimp burritos at every restaurant I've been to that has them on the menu and absolutely nothing compares. Nothing. Order it with guacamole. Trust me! Honestly, I've probably had 300 of them over the years and they never disappoint. Everyone who visits from out of town, it's the first thing we eat. One friend said it was better than sex (but she has since divorced, so that may be commentary on her ex). Pick up some of the medium red sauce too. Soooo good. And if you find one you think is better, let me know!

Larry 7 months ago

12. Surf & Turf

GREAT combo of shrimp and carne asada! Terrific portions and it came with tortillas so i made tacos, YUM!!! The salsa and beverage bar was wonderful! Everything tasted GReat and we had very friendly service!! we will be back and we'll tell our friends!!

Christie 7 months ago

Shredded Chicken Burrito

Shredded chicken burrito Love this burrito. Healthier breast of chicken in the most delicious red sauce. The chicken is always tender! This is my go to item.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA